Student Email Staff Email
Hall Mead School Ela Trust link

Trips & Events

Check below for details of upcoming trips and events.

Year 11 Reports

Thursday 2 Apr 2020

The final report for Year 11 pupils will be published in the SIMS Parent App.

Last day of term

Friday 3 Apr 2020

This is the last day of the Spring Term. Pupils return to school on Monday 20th April.

First day of Summer Term

Monday 20 Apr 2020

Fistrst day of the Summer Term for all pupils.

Junior Maths Challenge

Thursday 30 Apr 2020

Year 7 Parent Teacher Consultation Evening

Thursday 30 Apr 2020

Meet with your child’s teachers and discuss their progress.

Bank Holiday

Friday 8 May 2020

School closed for the national VE Day Bank Holidy.

Year 8 Parent Teacher Consultation Evening

Thursday 14 May 2020

Come and find out from the teachers how your child is progressing.

Year 5 Taster Day

Tuesday 9 Jun 2020

Year 5 Taster Day

Wednesday 10 Jun 2020

Sports Day

Friday 12 Jun 2020

Year 6 Induction

Monday 22 Jun 2020

Year 6 Induction

Tuesday 23 Jun 2020

Year 6 Induction

Wednesday 24 Jun 2020

Year 6 Induction

Thursday 25 Jun 2020

New Intake Evening

Thursday 25 Jun 2020

We invite parents of the new Year 7 to come and meet key staff and find out information in preparation for September.

Zoo Trip

Wednesday 1 Jul 2020

Year 7 will be off to the Zoo for the day

Havering Primary Maths Quiz

Friday 3 Jul 2020

Religious Studies Drop Down Day

Wednesday 8 Jul 2020

Year 10 Reports

Thursday 9 Jul 2020

The end of year reports for Year 10 will be published in the SIMS Parent App.

Year 8 HPV Vaccinations

Monday 13 Jul 2020

THis is the second and final HPV vaccination for Year 8.

Year 8 HPV Vaccinations

Tuesday 14 Jul 2020

This is the second and final HPV vaccination for Year 8.

Year 7, 8 and 9 Reports

Thursday 16 Jul 2020

The end of year reports for Years 7, 8 and 9 will be published in the SIMS Parent App.

Last day of the Summer Term (pupils)

Tuesday 21 Jul 2020

Staff Training Day

Wednesday 22 Jul 2020

The school will closed to pupils.

Water-Sports Trip

Sunday 26 Jul 2020

The annual water-sports trip will depart on 26th July and return on 3rd August.